Doostane Farsi Zabane Man

Letters to the Iranian government

In Uncategorized on August 10, 2010 at 11:41 am

I have received two letters written by an Iranian volunteer for the project that I am going to send to the Iranian government to ask for permission for the program. To be honest, my Farsi isn’t good enough to read them comprehensively, so I’ll have to ask exactly what they say. One is a letter to the Minister of Foreign Affairs and the other is to the Minister of Education. I need to give the writer of the letters some more information that he needs, but other than that, I think they’re almost ready to be sent out. I’m hoping to get positive replies, or any replies at all.

On the one hand, I’m trying to be optimistic. On the other hand, I’m not really expecting anything.

در رابطه با این پروژه که می خوام از دولت ایران برای اجرای پروژه اجازه بگیرم دونامه از یه داوطلب ایرانی به دستم رسید. راستش فارسیم اونقدر خوب نیست که بتونم دقیق بخونمشون. پس باید بپرسم دقیقا چی نوشته. یکی از نامه هام برای وزیر امور خارجه است و یکی دیگه برای وزیر آموزش و پرورش. باید به نویسنده ی نامه اطلاعات دقیق تری بدم. ولی در کل فکر کنم که نامه ها آماده ارسالند. امیدوارم بهم جواب مثبت بدن یا حد اقل اصلا یه جواب بدن.

Leave a Reply

